Governance Groups

NameJob title
Karen Butler
Karen ButlerHead of Place, Leeds Business Improvement District
Sam Caldwell
Sam CaldwellGrant Manager, Leeds Community Foundation
Professor Adam Crawford
Professor Adam CrawfordLSSI Director; Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice, School of Law
Simon FoyHead of Intelligence and Policy, Leeds City Council
Nick Garrett
Nick GarrettConsultant, Whole Systems Partnerships
Kate Hainsworth
Kate HainsworthDirector, Leeds Community Foundation
Dr Jo Ingold
Dr Jo IngoldAssociate Professor of Human Resource Management and Public Policy, Centre for Employment Relations, Innovation and Change
Tom Knowland
Tom KnowlandHead of Sustainable Energy and Climate Change, Leeds City Council
Professor Karen Lucas
Professor Karen LucasLSSI Deputy Director; Professor of Transport and Social Analysis, Institute for Transport Studies
Professor Philip Mellor
Professor Philip MellorProfessor, School of Philosophy, Religion and History of Science
Steph MorrisHead of Innovation Development
Sonja WoodcockLeeds ACTS